^KG ok, so over the past few months, I h

^KG ok, so over the past few months, I have been experimenting with lipsticks. I am in love with Ruby Roo from MAC. However, I have been able to wear it as of lately because it dries out my lips completely.. like a desert. Ruby Roo is a matte lipstick. You must exfoliate your lip before application. I looked cracked out my lips looks like the earth’s crust. I was so tempted to take a picture; but I was on my way out the door. I did not have time for that! So I visit the MAC counter to seek some assistance. No help whatsoever. It was like I asked an GMAT or LSAT question. I was under the impression that MAC employees know their product. They in fact do not. So I did a little research. I have bought the MAC Prep + Lip Prime. It boasts that lipstick application will go on smoothly and last a longer. Once it arrives, I will let review it and post my results. This time I will take a pic and let y’all see what I was working with before. http://ow.ly/i/4bHnj http://ow.ly/semao

Leave a Reply

