^KG So I am in love with the Jcrew Colle

^KG So I am in love with the Jcrew Collection Japanese Indigo Denim Jacket! Yes, this jacket is $150. But the wash on it is crazy cute! I love the youthfulness and playful behavior of this jacket. I can see this in my closet right now. I am a sucker for denim. Denim jackets are a main stay in your closet. Every lady needs one. You can mix and match this jacket day or night. Worn with a mini dress or skirt, to denim on denim, or worn with a sheath or wool pencil skirt with booties or riding boots. The possibilities are endless.The worn look really takes it up a notch. http://ow.ly/i/4bHVB http://ow.ly/senFk

Leave a Reply

